Angry Pregnant Ramblings

20140602-234422-85462618.jpg

Can someone please explain to me how anyone, man or woman, can stray away from responsibility? Until this day I could not even fathom that thought. This is a low blow for me to post these conversations but in all honesty, I am too angry to care at this point in time.

This person, if you could call him that, is out there to make me seem unfit and crazy, like I’m the one who was always going after him. He even had the audacity to say that I got pregnant on purpose to trap him into staying with me. There is absolutely nothing this guy could offer me that was tempting enough to impregnate myself and trap him. Dud.

It wasn’t a one night stand, it wasn’t a random hook-up. At least not on my end. I genuinely came to care for this person in the short time we dated. I was irresponsible and reckless. No condom. No precautions. My fault, indeed. I should have taken that extra step to care for my safety. So what the hell was I thinking? Point is, I wasn’t thinking.

Calling me names. Turning me into a psychotic fling. What good is that doing you? God sees ugly. My soul is clean. I clean my hands of this once and for all.

7 thoughts on “Angry Pregnant Ramblings

  1. I’m not exactly sure what’s going on from those texts but one that struck me was when you told him he needs to straighten up and he more or less implied he shouldn’t have to and you should support him. What a joke. -.-

  2. I have a few messages like the ones you have. expect he actually
    started the process of bettering his life> i do hope u find joy and happiness.And congrats on the baby don’t loose sight of that little blessing in the madness

    1. Thank you. Of course, he is my ray of sunshine no matter what! I honestly hope this “person” can clean up his act too, not for me but, for his children. I have my doubts, though!!

Leave a Reply

